Police Jurors

The Caldwell Parish Police Jury is the governing body of the parish, establishing goals and objectives to direct the parish's growth and development, and carries out other responsibilities as set forth by Louisiana statutes.  Jurors are elected from each of the five districts in the parish to serve a four-year term.  The Jury oversees parish operations and enacts ordinances and resolutions to promote the health, safety, and welfare of citizens and businesses in the parish, and approves the annual budget and millage rate which funds the operations of the offices and departments under the Jury's jurisdiction.

The Caldwell Parish Policy Jurors are:

District 1 -  Kenneth "Speck" Graham

District 2 - Lanny Dark

District 3 -  Ben Clark, President

District 4 -  Kevin Martin

District 5 - Manuel Escalon

District 6 - Glenn Barnhill

District 7 - Aubrey Bratton, Vice President

Secretary/Treasurer - Wanda Stowe

PO Box 1737
Columbia LA 71418
Phone: 318-649-2681
Fax: 318-648-5930
Email: wandacppj@att.net